Scratch Mo' by The Jumping Fleas

The Jumping Fleas

**Price includes shipping within Australia**
  • $29.95

Only 1 left!

Scratch Mo'

The Jumping Fleas

Looking to get the BBQ moving? Look no further than The Jumping Fleas doing their unique versions of the following classics:

1. Walk On The Wild Side
2. The Nips Are Getting Bigger
3. You Should Be Dancing
4. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
5. Stranger In The House
6. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
7. Have You Met Miss Jones
8. Mood Indigo
9. Lover Come Back To Me/Sing Sing Sing
10. Well, You Needn't

Yep, you should be dancing!

Run time: 45 minutes