Starting Over by Judith C Deane-Freeman

Judith C Deane-Freeman

  • $6.99

Starting Over 

Judith C Deane-Freeman

When three feisty young women, Erin, Rebecca and Gabby, arrive in a small coastal town in South Australia, they bring with them a world of complication and trouble. A heart-warming novel, the story arc follows their growing friendship as they start new lives in Woolshed Bay. Here they encounter quirky locals, drug-running gangsters, a religious sect, new challenges at every turn, and also, life changing relationships. Overcoming danger and prejudice, they each find love and happiness in unexpected ways. An uplifting stories about women, relationships, family and the messy business of living and loving in this crazy modern world.

Published: 2021

Starting Over ebook versions:

Please visit this page for information on downloading your ebook to your device or app:



Judith C Deane-Freeman on IndieMosh