High Clowder Cats by Ruby Knight

Ruby Knight

9781922812629 **Price includes shipping across Australia**
  • $37.95

High Clowder Cats
Clowder Cats: Book One 

Ruby Knight

Life is not easy for a feral cat at the best of times, but the difficulties Bushytail faces on his journey to search for a home are far from ordinary.

Bushytail wants to find his own territory, but the journey is dangerous. He has to avoid the humans and their noisy machines as well as being on alert for other toms that may want to challenge him. He is used to relying on his wits to survive: he is a cat and a cat walks alone…

…but this time Bushytail realises he is going to need help.

Bushytail joins up with a band of clowderless young toms, where he meets the enigmatic Bristle whom Bushytail reluctantly allows to guide him. Will Bushytail ever master the three rules and the mysterious powers Bristle is trying to teach him?
He needs to—the future of catkind depends on him.

High Clowder Cats is the first book in the series Clowder Cats by author Ruby Knight. This series follows the adventures of feral cats living together and their struggle to survive.



Published: 2022

Trim size: 6 x 9 (15.24 x 22.86 cm)

Page count: 252

Internal pages: B&W

Binding: Paperback

High Clowder Cats ebook versions:

Please visit this page for information on downloading your ebook to your device or app: https://themoshshop.com.au/pages/downloading-your-ebook-to-your-device-or-app



Ruby Knight on IndieMosh